Skip to content

The Pastoral Nominating Committee (PNC) members will work to identify a candidate to be our next Installed Pastor.

Jim Duncan

Jim Duncan

Class of 2018

Steve Latham

Sadako Ohki

James Cramer

Class of 2022

Nikole Allen

Carolyn Ladd

Leah Miller

David Carter

Sarah Harris Wallman

Class of 2023

Jane Hindenlang

Class of 2025
Back To Top